Return to Oreo® Photo or Logo Cookies, dozen
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Photo Cookies July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Foran  
I ordered Oreo Photo Cookies for a retirement party. The photo I took a picture of was quite old but came out great on the cookie. Everyone loved them!! In addition to looking great these cookies taste phenomenal. Anyone who loves chocolate will fall in love with them! I should also note that the cookies arrived very quickly and were packaged quite well. Place an order; you'll be impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific product and service April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meriden, NH United States  
We've ordered the oreo photo cookies for two events. Both were orders of 400+ items and were delivered on time. People love them! Thanks for being easy to work with and very reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Amazing September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Edie Berntson from Patchogue, NY  
My entire family love the dipped oreos!  I order the Valentine's Heart Oreo's every year for my nieces and nephew.  They look forward to receiving them.  Veronica's Treats always customizes my orders.  The best part is that I call and they know what my standard order is in February.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logo oreos June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Roberta Levine from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Superb reproduction of photo!   Veronica's Treats NEVER disappoints!!   Always awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best goodies Around! May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Viviana Aguirre from Rio Hondo, TX United States  
I am very amazed at how well the images displayed onto the cookies. They weren't blurry at all. I completely recommend Veronica's Treats and applaud her for her outstanding skills! I can't imagine how hard she must have worked to put this together. In most cases you can't have a delicous treat and a terrific appearance. But this is not most cases. This is far more than that! The seller is completely conversational! If you think that this is way to much chocolate and that the taste will get to you, it will not! This is perfect for any occasion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cuter than I even expected!!! March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany Jones from Jonesboro, AR United States  
Will definitely order again for special occasions!  They were so cute and tasted great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will order again! September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Shante Zornes from Little Rock, AR United States  
We ordered logo cake pops and oreo's. We actually had separate logo's for each.  The order was handled properly.  Logo's looked great and tasted amazing.  The only drawback was that we used 2 day shipping and some of the product was a wee bit melted due to the heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Carlyn from New York, NY United States  
The cookies were beautiful, with my photo clearly printed, and were super tasty , too! Excellent product and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful wedding favor July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole Landa from Boston, MA United States  
Everyone loved the monogrammed white chocolate oreos at our wedding! It was the perfect touch to add some sweetness to each place setting. Many times I see favors lying around at the end of weddings, but it seemed to me like all of the oreos were taken by guests or gobbled up! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy perfection June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Candice from Lake Ronkonkoma , NY United States  
Fresh and delicious perfectly made Oreos worth every penny!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items